Ihr Warenkorb
keine Produkte

Händler in Ihrer Nähe!

PLZ Ort  Name Straße Internetseite
04107 Leipzig art.gerecht. Riemannstraße 25b www.artgerecht-leipzig.de
04109 Leipzig Animal Herbs - Das TierGesundhaus Dorotheenplatz 2 www.animal-herbs.de
04229 Leipzig Hundum Schnorrstraße 6 www.hundum.de
04315 Leipzig Mein BARF Paket Wurznerstrasse 60 www.meinbarfpaket.de
04603 Nobitz / Oberarnsdorf Pfotenharmony Ringstrasse 32  
04275 Leipzig Hundesalon Andrea Kunert Lütznerstr. 198  
06112 Halle Fressnapf Halle - Bruckdorf Leipziger Chausee 147 www.fressnapf.de
06120 Halle/Dölau Dog-Food Salzmünder Str. 77a www.barfbike.de
06132 Halle Futteroase Halle Merseburger Straße 433 www.futteroase-halle.de
06184 Kabelsketal Hundetrainings-Zentrum Rabutzer Weg 4 www.hundetrainingszentrum.de
06217 Merseburg Jörgs Futtertrog Klobikauerstr. 16  
06333 Arnstein CT Bräunrode Hundefutterexpress Willeröder Strasse 1 www.hundefutter-express.de
10437 Berlin Ikarus Barf Dunckerstrasse 16 www.ikarus-barf.de
10715 Berlin Natural & B.A.R.F.ood Berliner Straße 159 www.natural-barfood.de
10715 Berlin BARFbike UG Bruchsaler Str. 4 www.barfbike.de
12165 Berlin Premium Petshop Schützenstrasse 15 www.premiumpetshop.de
12679 Berlin Hundesnack Prötzeler Ring 31  
13125 Berlin Berliner Schnauzen Achillesstrasse 50 www.berlinerschnauzen.net
18546 Sassnitz Mops Agil Hauptstrasse www.mopsagil.de
21220 Seevetal Mc Wuff Grävenskuhlen 7  
21255 Wistedt Angelsport Gartenteichcenter Schulz Quellner Strasse 6  
21394 Kirchgellersen Freizeit mit vier Pfoten Lüneburger Str. 7 www.freizeit-mit-vier-Pfoten.de
21435 Stelle Hunderepublik Alte Lüneburger Str. 29 www.hunderepublik.de
21644 Sauensiek (OT Wiegersen) Stefanies Hundeschule Auf dem Brink 13 www.stefanies-hundeschule.de
22085 Hamburg Doginson - Leben mit dem Hund GmbH Hofweg 29 www.doginson.com
22299 Hamburg Winterhude Schmackofatz Alserdorfer Str. 88 www.schmackofatz-tiernahrung.de
22303 Hamburg Futterneid Gertigstr. 6 www.premesports.de
22307 Hamburg Barfital Fuhlsbüttler Str. 220 www.barfital.de
22393 Hamburg Chillon, Andrea Gilcherweg 62b www.hundetraining-alstertal.de
22459 Hamburg Hundisch - der Laden Paul-Sorge-Str. 18 www.hundisch.com
22869 Schenefeld Billys Schlemmerecke Holstenplatz 6  
23758 Wangels GT Döhnsdorf De lütte Barf Stuv Dorfstrasse 40  
23812 Wahlstedt Freezer`s Tiernahrung Neumünsterstr. 32 www.freezers-futterkiste.de
24251 Osdorf Artgericht Schmiederedder 13 www.querflatein.de
24943 Flensburg Fördepfote Engelsbyer Strasse 53-57 www.foerdepfote.de
25497 Prisdorf Hundetreff Sabrina Heinrich Rehmen 18 www.hundetreff-und-training.de
25693 St. Michaelisdonn Tier & Mensch Unterm Kleve 10 www.nature-vet.de
25821 Sönnebüll Futterbar Flensburgerstr. 19 www.diefutterbar.de
25996 Sylt - Wenningstedt Promenadenmischung Haupstrasse 8-14 www.hundetraining-sylt.de
26129 Oldenburg Beuteschema Melckbrink 57 www.beuteschema-ol.de
26129 Oldenburg Wechloy Napfothek Ammerländer Heerstraße 247 www.napfothek.de
26160 Bad Zwischenahn/Ohrwege RespekTiere Natur, Sonbja Griebenow Dickenweg 3 www.respektiere-natur.de
26386 Wilhelmshaven Pfoten-Bar Wilhelmshaven Freiligrathstr. 179 www.pfoten-bar-wilhelmshaven.de
26409 Wittmund Dogking Harpertshausener Str.15a  
26556 Westerholt Absolut-Hund Futtershop Auricherstr. 66  
27239 Twistringen RWG Twistringen Konrad-Adenauerstr. 38 www.rwg-twistringen.de
27243 Groß Ippener Hundeschule Topdog Annenstrasse 5 www.hundeschule-topdog.de
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen Hundeharmonie Am Marktplatz 10 www.hundeharmonie.de
27321 Morsum-Wulmstorf Dr.med. vet. Reinecke Mühlenweg 16 www.tierarztpraxis-wulmstorf.de
27374 Visselhövede Doggenvilla Im Winkel 5 www.doggenvilla.de
27580 Bremerhaven Cain`s Kammer GbR Tannenbergstr. 6 www.cains-kammer.de
27793 Wildeshausen Charlys Tiershop Westring 22 www.charlys-tiershop.de
27798 Hude Futterschüssel-Exclusiv FSE Brookweg 14 www.futterschuessel-exclusiv.de
27801 Dötlingen Hundenahrung Tulpenweg 5  
28197 Bremen Andreas Huy Woltmershauser Str.403  
28199 Bremen Fette Beute Große Johannisstraße 219 www.fette-beute.info
28219 Bremen Ravens Futterbox Fleetstr. 63a / Loosesweg www.ravens-futterbox.de
28355 Bremen Stilhütte Oberneuländer Heerstr.25 www.stilhuette.de
28844 Weyhe FellBell Angelser Str. 44  
28857 Syke Dr. Dening Sonnenhang 1 www.tierarzt-syke.de
28857 Syke Heimtierdiscount Schlossweide  1  
28870 Ottersberg Na Zoo was, de Vries Großestraße 25  
29646 Bispingen Doginson Leben mit dem Hund Brandenburger Str. 15  
29664 Walsrode Walsroder Zoohandlung Poststrasse 3 www.walsroderzoohandlung.de
30163 Hannover Futterhaus Hannover Ferdinand-Wallbrecht-Str. 94  
30173 Hannover Futterkiste Hannover Im Haspelfelde 8 www.hundekram.de
30826 Garbsen ARAS Frischedienst Mühlenweg 30A  
30916 Isernhagen Tierträume Isernhagen Burgwedeler Str. 19 www.tiertraeume-isernhagen.de
30966 Hemmingen Die Futter Station Max-von-Laue-Str. 19 www.die-futter-station.de
31061 Alfeld Fellnasen Tiernahrung Unter der Kirche 2  
31137 Hildesheim Gartencenter Grünwald Runde Wiese 2 www.gartencenter-gruenwald.de
31139 Hildesheim Barfer's Liebling Theodor-Storm-Str. 20 www.barfers-liebling.de
31157 Sarstedt Lieferdienst 4hs, Sven Wedekind Mühlenstraße 2 www.4hs.de
31167 Bockenem Der Naturkostladen Bönnierstraße 13  
31241 Ilsede B.A.R.F. und mehr Zum Wasserturm 2 www.barfundmehr.de
31311 Uetze/Dedenhausen Barfers Corner Dahlkamp 7  
31319 Sehnde Barfer's Liebling Nordstraße 3 www.barfers-liebling.de
31515 Wunstorf Barfou UG Instinktiv richtig! Abteihof 1 www.barfou.com
31515 Wunstorf Tier Total Hagenburger Str. 22  
31547 Rehburg-Loccum Noltens Fressbar Leeserstraße 30 www.noltens-fressbar.de
31603 Diepenau Naturheilpraxis Beckmann Lavelsloher Str. 9 www.silke-hunde.de
31693 Hespe Inga's Futterlädchen Diekstraße 22  
31787 Hameln Mobile Tierheilpraxis Habichtshöhe 17 Frau Jasmin Ertel
31812 Bad Pyrmont Barf Center Bahnhofstraße 58 www.barf-bp.de
32278 Kirchlengern Dogs Lunchbox Hüllerstrasse 42  
32312 Lübbecke Mansfeld, Frank Bleichstr. 45 www.6pfotentrainer.de
32312 Lübbecke Higgi's Futterbox Bergstraße 32 www.higgis-futterbox.de
32427 Minden Fleisch Wolf Hahler Strasse 248 www.fleischwolf-minden.de
32609 Hüllhorst Bangas-Barfshop Heithof 55 www.bangas-barfshop.de
32699 Extertal-Almena Barf on Wheels Hauptstrasse 26 www.barf-on-wheels.de
33039 Nieheim BARFino Allersfelde 36  
33098 Paderborn Lieblingstier Brüderstraße 13 www.pfiffikus-paderborn.de
33129 Delbrück Jackelpatt Goerdelstraße 40  
33154 Salzkotten Houndexperts Tiernahrung Upsprunger Strasse 8 www.houndexperts.de
33330 Gütersloh Holzki, Christa Kaiserstraße 17  
33335 Gütersloh Barf Shop Gütersloh Sundernstrasse 214 www.barf-gt.de
33758 Schloß Holte-Stuckenbrock Premium BARF Kattenheide 253 www.premiumbarf.com
34246 Vellmar Hundezentrum Vellmar Warburger Straße 51 www.hundezentrum-vellmar.de
34246 Vellmar Hundesalon Lieblingshunde Warburger Straße 51  
34431 Marsberg Lunaro  Weststraße 2a www.hunde-vitalzentrum.com
34439 Willebadessen Boeddeker, Sabine Eschenhöfen 10 www.tierphysiotherapie-hund-pferd.de
35305 Grünberg K.S.I. Hundetrainingszentrum Felsenstr. 9 www.hundeforscherin.de
35398 Gießen-Lützellinden "NATÜR-LICH-GUT" Das Futterlädchen Bitzenstraße 37 www.natuer-lich-gut.de
35447 Reiskirchen Leckerlie Shop Bahnstrasse 5 www.buehler-shop.de
35510 Butzbach Animal Ranch Equipment Am Hetgesborn 10 www.animalranch.de
35644 Hohenahr RR Hundeshop Eulenweg 12 www.rr-hundeshop.de
35796 Weinbach/Blessenbach Hundeschule & Hundepension Waldeck Hof Waldeck www.hundehof-waldeck.de
36043 Fulda Rhöner Barfshop Kohlhäuserstr. 105 www.roehner-barfshop.de
37431 Bad Lauterberg Dakis-Hundeparadies Wissmannstrasse 49 www.dakis-hundeparadies.de
38102 Braunschweig Die HundeBARF Leonhardstrasse 19 www.diehundebarf.de
38239 Salzgitter-Thiede PICOLINO Bert-Brecht-Strasse 19 www.picolinos.de
38268 Lengede Happy-Pet Broisedter Str. 30 www.happy-pet24.de
38440 Wolfsburg Barth, Lena Auf der Rönnecke 27  
38855 Wernigerode Fressnapf, Wernigerode Zaunwiese 2 www.fressnapf.de
39116 Magdeburg Stellmacher, Christin Bergstrasse 8  
40233 Düsseldorf Die Pfotenbar Fichtenstrasse 36 www.die-pfotenbar.de
40625 Düsseldorf-Gerresheim Schnüffelbar Heyestrasse 64 www.schnueffelbar.de
40699 Erkrath Corinna Cüppers Kirchstrasse 12 www.artgerechtes-futter.net
41334 Nettetal Dogs Sport Shop Hombergen 33 www.dog-sport-shop.de
41366 Schwalmtal Clickerdogs Waldweg 20 www.clickerdogs.de
41812 Erkelenz Tobias Mundt - Christin Gotzen Kölner Strasse 110 www.harmonic-dogs.de
41844 Eegberg/rath-Anhoven Peters & Nösen GmbH Hubert-Bosch-Str. 10 www.heimtierbedarf-peters.de
42327 Wuppertal Der Barfshop im Tal Sonnbornerstr. 17 www.der-barfshop-im-tal.de
42653 Solingen B.A.R.F. Zentrum Solingen Schlagbaumer Str. 180  
42929 Wermelskirchen Hund-Katze-Maus-Shop Thomas-Mann-Str. 35 www.hund-katze-maus-shop.de
44263 Dortmund Futterecke Dortmund Eingang: Am Bruchheck 1 www.futterecke-dortmund.de
44265 Dortmund Sounds of Dogs Im Buschholz 17a www.soundsofdogs.de
44265 Dortmund Natürlich Hund - Dortmund Preinstrasse 59 www.natuerlichhund-dortmund.de
44532 Lünen BarfShop Lünen Jägerstrasse 17 www.barfshop-luenen.de
44581 Castrop-Rauxel Naturzeit für Ihr Tier Im Gründchen 20 www.naturzeit-tier.de
45329 Essen Barf-Shop Schmuseflummi Karnaper Str. 216  
45473 Mühlheim an der Ruhr Frischer Napf Mühlenstraße 150 www.frischernapf.de
45661 Recklinghausen Hund & Natur Bochumer Straße www.hund-natur.de
45731 Waltrop Tommys Barfshop Riphausstrasse 11-13  
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick bblus Hundeallerlei Esseler Strasse 2 www.bblus.de
45768 Marl-Brassert Naturfutterlädchen Paggenbrauckstr. 16  
45770 Marl DOGS-Menue Breddenkampstr. 109 www.dogs-menue.de
46238 Bottrop Schmatz, ein gefundenes Fressen Horster Straße 163 www.schmatz-barf.de
46325 Borken Käthes Barferei Grütlohner Weg 80 www.kaethes-barferei.de
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn Kings Petfood Vluyner Südring 1  
48301 Nottuln B.A.R.F. Shop "Hüttenschmaus" Schapdettener Str. 2  
48485 Neuenkirchen Kreimers GartenPark GmbH & Co.KG Erlenstrasse 2 www.kreimers.de
48529 Nordhorn Caniland Bentheimer Str. 239 www.caniland.eu
49163 Bohmte Hundeschule Riemeyer Am Strothkanal 3 www.hundeforscher.de
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne Gut Neuburg Lutterdamm 15 www.gut-neuburg.de
49328 Melle Barf-Laden Groß Aschen 118 www.ihr-barf-laden.de
49356 Diepholz Boxenstop - DER Reitershop Neenstatt 14 www.die-pferdeseite.de
49406 Drentwede-Bockstedt Die kleine Futterkammer Knappheide 8 www.kleine-futterkammer.de
49406 Barnsdorf Raiffeisenmarkt Robert-Bosch-Straße 2a www.rwg-twistringen.de
49453 Wetschen Daniela Rottau Georg-Fessel-Str. 3 www.labrador-vom-kraeutergarten.de
49477 Ibbenbühren Ingo Bauschulte Münsterstrasse 46  
49565 Bramsche Kalkriese Grobys Futterkiste Auf der Luhr 10 www.grobysfutterkiste.de
49565 Bramsche Salowsky, Christina Wallenhorster Str. 9  
49661 Cloppenburg Hundeschule Cloppenburg Adolph-Kolping-Ring 30 www.hundeschule-cloppenburg.de
50999 Köln Siebenma(h)l - Gesunde Tiernahrung Weißer Weg 2a  
51580 Reichshof, Hahnenseife Barftanke Dohlenweg 1  
51597 Morsbach-Lichtenberg Das Lädchen Morsbacher Strasse 8  
51674 Wiehl Dein HundeLaden Oberwiehler Str. 35 www.deinhundeladen.de
51702 Bergneustadt Artgerecht Kreuzstrasse 5 www.artgerecht-barfberatung.de
53332 Bornheim Hundesalon Wagner Kölner Landstr. 29a  
53347 Alfter Navalis Eichenweg 15 www.navalis.de
53567 Asbach Schöneberg Hunde-Stübchen Asbach Mehrbachstr. 12 www.hunde-stuebchen.de
53809 Ruppichteroth Marion Schilling Niederlückerath 2  
54292 Trier BARF Diner Herzogenbuscherstr. 5 www.barf-diner.de
54927 Unna Doggyboxx Siegfriedstrasse 2 www.doggyboxx.de
55270 Essenheim Katis Barfparadies Schwabenheimer Weg 2 www.katis-barfparadies.de
55595 Spabrücken Lecker Fresschen Hubertstrasse 10 www.lecker-fresschen.de
56355 Nastätten Die Futterkiste Rheinstrasse 62 www.heimtiernahrung-futterkiste.de
56626 Andernach Tierisch Gut Andernach Werftstrasse 62 www.tierisch-gut-andernach.de
56477 Rennerod Gesundheit für Hund & Katze Blücherstraße 4 www.tiergesundheit-erhalten.com
57562 Herdorf Barfland Hauptstr. 1 www.barfland.de
57644 Hattert Fresh4mydog GbR Hauptstr. 94a www.fresh4mydog.de
58332 Schwelm Das Pfötchen Bistro Barmerstrasse 57  
58708 Menden HeimatHund GmbH Provinzialstrasse 177 www.heimathund.de
59174 Kamen-Heeren time-for-dogs Bergstraße 108 www.time-for-dogs.de
59379 Selm Henriette Hegener Im Dahler Feld 37  
59557 Lippstadt Hundetraum Bremer Strasse 2 www.hundetraum.net
59581 Warstein Tierheilpraxis Kutscher Untere Bohle 18 www.warsteiner-tierheilpraxis.de
61118 Bad Veibel-Massenheim Bauzentrum Maeusel Zeppelinstr. 25 www.maeusel.de
61169 Friedberg Hundezimmer Hanauer Str. 12 www.hunde-zimmer.de
61318 Frankfurt am Main Schnauz & Schnur Oeder Weg 51 www.schnauz-schnurr.de
63179 Obertshausen Pfotentraum Erzbergerstr. 12  
63456 Hanau Hanauer Barf Oase Fuchs Hermann Löns Str. 6 www.hanauer-barf-oase-fuchs.de
63500 Seligenstadt VERITAS Grabenstrasse 11 www.goodpetfood.de
63526 Erlensee Meals 4 dogs Georg-Büchner-Str. 20 www.meals4dogs.de
63533 Mainhausen Blümels Tierbedarf Babenhäuser Str. 5 www.bluemels-tierbedarf.de
63571 Gelnhausen-Roth Sammy`s Hundeladen Leipziger Str. 70 www.sammy-hundeladen.de
63589 Linsengericht Pro Canis Uhlandstrasse 4 www.hundeschule-pro-canis.de
63667 Nidda Futterstube Schotten Hinterstrasse 3 www.futterstube-schotten.de
63864 Glattbach Hundeschule Pfiffikus Hauptstraße 186 www.hundeschule-pfiffikus.de
64686 Lautertal/Gadernheim CD Sports GmbH Nibelungenstr. 716  
64689 Grasellenbach Hund&Kat'z Heimtierbedarf Nibelungenstraße 77 www.hundundkatz-wahlen.de
64689 Hammelbach die Futterbox Weschnitzquellenweg 21 www.diefutterbox.de
65232 Taunusstein-Wehen Taunus-Barferie An der Heckenmühle 5 www.taunus-barferie.de
65385 Rüdesheim an der Ruhr BARF-Shop Rösgen Kerzer Weg 1 www.barfshop-roesgen.de
65388 Schlangenbad DeWeXX GmbH Mühlstrasse 13 www.dewexx.de
65468 Tredur Barfin Dogz Große Grabenstr. 18  
65520 Bad Camberg Natura Canis, Mel Lebrecht Feldbergstrasse 7 www.natura-canis.eu
65812 Bad Soden Pets Unlimited Alleestrasse 33 www.pets-unlimited.de
65824 Schwalbach Für alle Felle Eschborner Straße 62 www.hunde-tages-pension.de
66265 Heusweiler Hundeschule Tierlieb Zur Neumühle 1 www.hundeschule-tierlieb.de
66440 Blieskatel Hundesnackbox Biesinger Str. 48  
66578 Stennweiler Spiegel, Alexandra Zur Kipp 4 www.barf-bar.com
66679 Losheim am See Tierheilkunst Claudia Delles Waldhölzbacherstraße 62 www.tierheilkunst.com
67454 Haßloch Barf-Bedarf Neustadter Strasse 14 www.barfbedarfbettina.de
68799 Reilingen Coaching für Mensch und Tier Uhlandstrasse 1 www.hundinis.com
69151 Neckargemünd Auf allen Vieren GbR Bammentalerstraße 27 www.aufallenvieren.de
69226 Nußloch FutterOnkel hunboldstrasse 17 www.futteronkel.de
69488 Birkenau Tierparadies Trost Hauptstraße 85 www.tierparadies-trost.de
69509 Mörlenbach Hundesalon Bauer Klein Breitenbach 19a www.hundesalon-bauer.de
70193 Stuttgart Liebestier e.K. Bobelstrasse 82 www.liebestier-stuttgart.com
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen Hund & Katz in LE GbR Hirschstraße 22 www.hund-und-katz-in-le.de
71088 Holzgerlingen Mäule Alles für Hund & Katz Robert-Bosch-Straße 10 www.maeule.de
71546 Aspach Schnauzenglück Rübengasse 20a www.schnauzenglück.de
72072 Tübingen gesser & Gesser GbR Steinlachwasen 8 www.tanteemma-laden.com
72179 Pforzheim Hundeleben Bossert GmbH Karlsruher Strasse 75-81 www.hundeleben24.de
72663 Großbettlingen Staff-Bull Store Am See 81 www.staff-bull.de
72766 Reutlingen Hunde & Katzensalon TOP87 Reicheneckerstraße 87 www.top87.de
72768 Reutlingen Hunde & Katzensalon TOP66 Fürstenbergstrasse 66  
74211 Leingarten Trendpfote Karlsruher Str. 75 www.trendpfote.de
74229 Oedheim TB Deiner Blumenstrasse 23 Frau Bettina Haag
74564 Crailsheim Die Futterscheune OHG Aalener Straße 29 www.diefutterscheune.de
74889 Sinsheim Zoo & mehr Neulandstrasse 20  
75242 Neuhausen Tierisch gsund und lecker Talwiesen 3  
76337 Waldbrunn PROFI BARF Shop Friedenstrasse 54a www.profibarf.de
77855 Achern Elke Bürk Kastatnienweg 5  
77871 Renchen Meine Futterbox Vogesenstrasse 11 www.meine-futterbox.de
78259 Mühlhausen-Ehingen Winkel 22 barf & mehr Winkelstraße 22 www.winkel22-barf.de
78467 Konstanz Barf Box Konstanz Radolfzeller Str. 32 www.simonawinter.de
78647 Trossingen Hundharmonika Dr. Karl-Hohnerstraße 8 www.hundharmonika.de
79713 Bad Säckingen Zoo Weber Alte Baslerstr. 6A www.zoo-weber.com
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen By Woody`s - der gesunde Hund Panoramaweg 15 www.by-woodys.de
79787 Lauchringen Heimtiernahrung Rogg Eberwiesenstrassen 8  
84489 Burghausen Mobile Hundeschule Martina Tanfeld Laimgruben 127 1/2 www.hmt-burghausen.de
97783 Karsbach Tiertherapie Meyer Badersgasse 3  
Schweiz
9300
Wittenbach Barferie Katrin Stüble Romanshornerstr. 19  
Österr. A-6600 Reutte Marco Huber Augasse 5 partneraufvierpfoten@gmx.dat
Österr.
A-6923
Lauterbach Natdog Vital Wälderstrasse 48 www.natdog.at

Bestseller

durchwachsenes Rindfleisch 1000g

durchwachsenes Rindfleisch 1000g

4,15 EUR
4,15 EUR pro kg
grüner Pansen vom Rind 1000g

grüner Pansen vom Rind 1000g

2,40 EUR
2,40 EUR pro kg
mageres Rindfleisch 1000g

mageres Rindfleisch 1000g

4,60 EUR
Schlemmermenue vom Rind 1000g

Schlemmermenue vom Rind 1000g

3,65 EUR
3,65 EUR pro kg